The Office: 5 Things You Didn’t Know about Connie Rapallo and Amanda McDermott

The Office

Connie Rapallo and Amanda McDermott make up the fabulous team that runs our RHM office.  Together they do a great job of making sure everything at RHM goes smoothly!  With over 700 kids to look out for, and lots of administrative responsibilities, Connie and Amanda always greet everything with a smile.

Thank you Connie and Amanda for everything you did this year for us and for our kids!

Here’s 5 things you didn’t know about Connie and Amanda!

Connie Rapallo

1.  My favorite colour is turquoise because it reminds me of the sea.

2.`My favorite city, aside from Toronto, is San Francisco.

3. I’m terrified of spiders.

4.I hate dirty dishes in the sink.  When I go to bed, all dishes must be clean.

5.  My first concert was New Kids on the Block when I was 8 years old.  Since then I’ve seen them 10 times in concert, not including the 2 concerts on their cruise…yes I went on a New Kids on the Block cruise.

Amanda McDermott

1.  I’m a huge tea-lover, with over 80 varieties on my shelf at home.

2. On weekends and school holidays, you might find me working as a clown.

3. I used to sing in the Toronto Mendelssohn Choir.

4. I have a black belt in Taekwondo.

5. My jack-o-lanterns are a neighbourhood hit every year.

One thought on “The Office: 5 Things You Didn’t Know about Connie Rapallo and Amanda McDermott

Leave a Reply

